The Africa House team has over 60 years of combined research and consulting experience, with more than 40 of these focused specifically on African trade and project development. In the last 10 years, the team has travelled extensively to Namibia, Botswana, Lesotho, Swaziland, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Angola, Malawi, Kenya, Uganda, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, Libya, Tanzania, Rwanda, DR Congo, Congo, Mauritius, Madagascar, Nigeria, Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire, Cameroon, Guinea, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Sao Tome & Principe and Senegal.

Having worked across the continent for so many years, the team has an intimate knowledge and understanding of African business and we have assisted over 600 companies and organisations with the development of their business in Africa. The Africa house team has key competencies in the built environment, mining, oil & gas, energy, general engineering and industry, agricultural, textile and clothing, FMCG and professional services sectors.

In addition to the professional staff core, Africa House has access to a network of specialists and strategic partners both in South Africa and in international markets. We call on these resources regularly to ensure that our clients benefit from the best possible project team to meet their specific requirements.

Liz Whitehouse

Managing Director
E-mail:liz@africainfo.co.za

Paul Runge

Director Projects & Development Finance
E-mail:paul@africainfo.co.za

Duncan Bonnett

Director Strategy & Business Development
E-mail:duncan@africainfo.co.za

Sue Bowden

Senior Research Executive
E-mail:sue@africainfo.co.za

Bulbul Shrivastava

Project Research
E-mail:bulbul@africainfo.co.za

Nicole Krüger

Client Liaison & Marketing
E-mail:nicole@africainfo.co.za

Roelof van Tonder

Business Development

E-mail: roelof@africainfo.co.za